One Humanity Nigeria

Benin Republic Bans Fulani Herdsmen’s Activities in Its Jurisdiction – BILMPAN

Furthermore, the BILMPAN president noted that the organisation is currently made up of about eleven members countries. They include Mali, Niger Republic, Burkina Faso, Nigeria, Senegal, Benin Republic, Mauritania, Ghana, Chad and Cote d’Ivoire. He noted it was only Benin Republic that has refused Fulani herdsmen entrance into the country.